QUANTITATIVE TECHNIQUES, HELP !!!!!

What is this animal called QUANTITATIVE TECHNIQUES? Someone please enlighten me as to how to tame this wild beast. Irrespective of whatever I do, Mr Hamdy Taha, enlightened professor who has written an entire book on QT manages to stump me.

I must have sinned really badly in my previous life to come across this stupid field of study. Even though I understand the concept and the places where it can be applied, I somehow always manage to goof up completely when it comes to the formulae and the actual application part.

The latest weapon used by practitioners of QT for non-starters like me is called LPP, ie, Linear Programming Problems. God only help me !!!!

Ciao…………..Jamster

One thought on “QUANTITATIVE TECHNIQUES, HELP !!!!!

Leave a Reply

