SOME AWESOME WEATHER HERE AT INDORE !!!

But woe of woes, I cannot do any justice to it. Coz I ve got mid-terms on Monday and Tuesday. Now I wish I had been a little (or actually a lot more) regular with my studies.

The weather here is amazingly cool with a light drizzle. The campus is all green and the clouds have descended upon IIM Indore.

Amazing weather for a nice lonely walk, but then Microeconomics, Quantitative Techniques, Accounting and Human Behaiviour at Work are taking me for a ride in the meantime !!!

Gotta hit the books again……………Jamster

One thought on “SOME AWESOME WEATHER HERE AT INDORE !!!

  1. Im kinda getting bored with this weather due to these rains! They dont even take a break! Abyway, gotta go… to continue with Quants. Boy! Why the hell didnt I study well before? 😦

Leave a Reply

