QUANTITATIVE BEHAVIOUR AT ITS BEST (OR SHOULD I SAY MISBEHAVIOUR) ??

I really fail to comprehend what comes over me whenever I come across anything remotely connected to Quantitative Techniques. I seem to figure out what to do in a non-exam kind of setting, but then put me in an exam and thrust a Quant paper in front of me, and lo behold, u witness the transformation of me, Dr Jekyll (in terms of other subjects) into Mr Hyde (in terms of Quant). The things I do on the paper, even I don t understand. God alone can save the person who s gonna correct my paper. Either he/she will die of laughter or of sheer shock at the quality of Quant answers in it.

Tomorrow s another day. We ve got Microeconomics and Accounting to go. Hopefully, tomorrow s net result won t be half as bad as today s.

Signing off……….Jamster


One thought on “QUANTITATIVE BEHAVIOUR AT ITS BEST (OR SHOULD I SAY MISBEHAVIOUR) ??

  1. hi jai;well done….this is my first posting job..so if its not according to the protocol…pls excuse..hmmm quantitative techniques…find tat swalpa off the track huh??wel not to worry dude..help is on ur way…hang on till u get to qualitative techiniques and trust me u wil love it evn bettr.

Leave a Reply

