Confronting an old enemy

Well for the first time since I’ve started attending Quantitative Techniques classes have I actually managed to understand most of what was happening in class. I guess part of it has to do something with the fact that I did most of the pre-reading that was prescribed for the session. Plus the fact that most of the people who actually know QT bunked class today in order to complete their Managerial Written Communication assignment.

Hopefully if I put in some more efforts back in the room in connection with QT, I should be able to exorcise the devil that has been QT. And this is not just in the short-term but is a long-term objective of mine.

So God help me in my efforts in this regard. Religiously yours……………Jamster

Leave a Reply

