Alphabetically Academic

Well, today is a momentous day for me. My first official “F” in academic related stuff. The Behavior and Theories of Organizations Quiz which I gave two days ago turned out be a double edged sword. I though I had done decently in the Quiz, but as it turns out, I’ve successfully managed to cross a major milestone in my academic career.

Although this is not the first failure in my academic career so far, this by far has been the most deplorable performance, and the most unexpected. I expected relative grading in this subject, but as luck would have it, the Prof decides to make it absolute grading.

Hopefully this’ll be the only F at IIM Indore. Maybe this is asking for too much coz immediately after I saw my grades, we have had our second Quiz in the same subject.

Failingly yours……….Jamster

Leave a Reply

