Completely at a loss for words !!!

For a change I’m completely lost for words as to what to put into my blog. I have these days once in a while when I’m completely blank and encounter a dead end when I sit to type out what I’m thinking about or what I feel. I guess today is one of those days.

I have tried to figure out why this happens and what are the exact causes of the same. However, I haven’t been able to come up with any concrete reasons yet. Most of you guys reading this blog know me personally and I therefore request you to please come up with suggestions as to how to avoid this. You can mail your suggestions to p04jairamm@iimidr.ac.in and they shall be instantly acted upon. Because all said and done, this blog is mainly to cater to your entertainment and knowledge needs. ‘Knowledge needs’ because I’m of the opinion that as of now I’m in a better position than most of you guys and am more than willing to share my worldly-wise views with you.

Not to sound condescending or anything like that, but the fact still remains that I’m one of the most genuinely talented, interesting, charming, likeable and awesome guys around. And I’m sure all of you would agree with that whole-heartedly.

In any case, coming back to the crux of the whole issue. I am still unable to comprehend why I face these situations where I’m completely lost for words. And what this will result in is a small blog where there is no value-addition or any entertainment. And that is something I consciously want to avoid at any cost. What is the point in typing out something which does not say anything at all. I really hate doing something like that. The point is not just updating your blog everyday, but updating it with stuff people would enjoy reading about. I know my blog’s URL is “mahabore”, but I want it to be anything but boring and I know for a fact that I’ve been quite successful with that. So going forward, I want it to remain interesting.

Completely lost for words…………Jamster

One thought on “Completely at a loss for words !!!

  1. Jam, precisely the point. Updatee blog once in 2-4 daays. Not daily. Give time for readers to catch up. Atleast thats what most of the regular bloggers do. Do u get my answer for not updating regularly? :-PP.S: And hey, its ur blog. Writee whatever u want. We’ll read. 😀

Leave a comment