Operations Research and me !!!

Well, I never realized that I would be expected to know so much about production scheduling problems. Even when I was told that I would be required to study Operations Research as a compulsory subject, not for once did I realize that it would be so production oriented.

In any case, even though my understanding about the whole area of OR has improved considerably, I don’t think I’m ever going to be comfortable enough with the subject to sit through an exam on the same. In any case, it’s not like I have a choice, what with only two days to go before D-Day, ie, end terms happening next week.

All you people reading this, please pray for me, so that I am able to schedule things properly in the end-term paper.

Quantitatively yours………….Jamster

One thought on “Operations Research and me !!!

Leave a Reply

