Back after some time !!!

Well, it’s been a long time since I’ve updated my blog. I can give perfectly valid reasons for the same, but wouldn’t want to bore you guys with ‘true’ stories. Anyways, I’m here updating my blog and that’s that.

Like I said in my earlier post, the term break was going to be utilized by me as an exercise in introspection to recognize my strengths, weaknesses, areas of improvement, etc. And now that the break is over and I’m back at my usual place of business, I’d like to think that I’ve utilized the break and have figured out quite a few new things about myself.

We’ve just received the time-table for the pre-mid term part of Term 2 and it is quite intimidating. We have classes choc-a-bloc through the one and a half months before the mid-terms. And I’m quite sure that post-mid terms is not going to be too different.

This is the kind of schedule that I was quite looking forward to. There’s hardly any room for complacency with this sort of schedule. There is absolutely no scope for procrastination of any kind with the schedule that we have right now. There is absolutely no way that anybody can get away with being lazy or complacent this term.

Some awesome subjects lined up for us are Cost Accounting, Finance, Marketing, Operations Management and lots others. We have a sum total of 10 papers this term and I’m sure that I’ll be wiser for the better by the end of this term.

Studiously yours……………..Jamster

Leave a Reply

