A special someone

If I remember right, the movie “Dil To Pagal Hai” had the punch line which went something like “Somewhere someone is waiting for you”.

I probably never realised how loaded this line was until recently. The fact that somewhere someone is probably waiting for me motivates me to do things which I surely would’ve never pushed myself to do.

That special someone is quite serious with whatever she speaks and does and that really motivates me to greater heights. The fact that God crossed our paths is testimony to the fact that our destinies were inevitably linked together and my only prayers to God at this point in time is that our paths stay crossed forever, if you know what I mean 🙂



Hopefully yours……………..Jamster

Leave a Reply

