Term 2 status update

Now that I’ve attended the MWC 2 session on Resume writing, I propose to change my resume to bring it in line with contemporary industry requirements. I intend to write two resumes – one which highlights my skill sets, and the other which highlights my technical skills. Assuming that I do a decent job at both, all that remains to be seen is whether I’ll actually get a chance to use either of them.

Classes have been going on decently so far. However, one major cause of worry is that the surprise quizzes this term have actually surprised us so far, to the extent that we’re surprised that we haven’t had even one quiz yet. And this in spite of the fact that we’ve actually finished 6 working days in Term 2. Guess a quiz isn’t too far away now.



Expectedly yours………………..Jamster

One thought on “Term 2 status update

Leave a Reply

