Term 3, here I come

Wooo hoo, it feels good to be back in the groove. All the books, spirals, course outlines, projects, rumors about the new profs, impending quizzes, wow, the adrenaline is flowing at its very best right now. God only knows how long this euphoria will last and the work pressure will finally get to me, but then I intend to keep the juices flowing till I realistically can.

After having received most of the spirals and the text books for Term 3, am really looking forward to exercise my grey cells this term. But then, like I told earlier, am not quite sure how long the enthusiasm levels can be retained. In any case, dunno why, but then this term feels like its going to push me to my limits and a good challenge is something looking forward to.

So people, wish me luck!!!!!……………………….Jamster

Leave a Reply

