Back, after quite a long hiatus

Well, it’s been quite some time since I’ve updated the blog and the only reason for this was my summers project with Perfetti Van Melle. I was stuck in coastal (rural) Tamil Nadu doing a sales and distribution project.

The project was actually the first time that I had done something on my own. Right out of college, I got into Andersen where team work was the order of the day, and it goes without saying that back here on the hill at IIM Indore, team work is the only thing that actually matters, other than the individual grades of course.

In any case, as I was saying that this was the first project that I had done on my own, and I’d like to think that I did a decent job of it, could’ve done better, but then this was not bad for a first timer alone.

Will post about the summers experience shortly. This post is just a pre-cursor to let my regular readers know that I m back on the blogging scene, with a bang, hopefully.

Cheers………Jamster

Leave a Reply

