I’ve been tagged !!!

Damn you Bhasky,

Since I ve been tagged, here goes the ritual:

Three Names You Go By:
Jairam
Jam
Jammie

Three Screen Names You Have Had:
Jairam
Jaaam
Jamster

Three Physical Things You Like About Yourself:
My powerful eyes (someone told this to me once and I rolled over laughing)
My walk
My large ears

Three Physical Things You Don’t Like About Yourself:
Hey, I pretty much like everything about myself, at least physically

Three Parts Of Your Heritage:
Integrity
Punctuality
Determination

Three Things That Scare You:
Dying in an accident
Being trampled by an elephant
Not having friends to talk to

Three Of Your Everyday Essentials:
Water, water and more water
My everyday bath
Sleep

Three Things You Are Wearing Right Now:
My watch
Jeans
A cool attitude

Three Things You Want In A Relationship:
My own space
Extreme amounts of trust
Lots of caring

Two Truths and A Lie (in no particular order):
I don’t lie
I always tell the truth
I don’t know which of the above is true

Three Physical Things About the Opposite Sex That Appeal To You:
Length of hair
Eyes
Attitude

Three Things You Want To Do Really Badly Right Now:
Take a pee-break
Decide on what to do after posting this
Collect my Brand Management material

Three Careers You Are Considering:
Being a researcher
Being an academic scholar
Being a brand consultant

Three Places You Want To Go On Vacation:
Leh, Ladakh
Africa
Andaman Islands

Three Kids Name You Like:
Shree
Shakti
Piya

Three Things You Want To Do Before You Die:
Bring smiles to lots of peoples’ faces
Build a home of my own
Love lots of people (even if they don’t love me back)

So there goes Bhasky and folks. Now let’s see if the rest of the gang responds the way I have.

Cheers………..Jam

PS: Guys, watch out. I might just tag you next !!!!

Leave a Reply

