Audience survey

This is amazingly hilarious. I keep posting stuff on my blog hoping someone reads them, and lo and behold, someone does actually read them. Problem is that I have absolutely no idea who reads my blog.

So here’s a request to all the readers of this post. Please, for heaven’s sake, leave your name and e mail ids at the comments link to this post, so that I can figure out who my blog audience is. That way I probably will be able to post about things which not only appeal to me, but also interest you.

Anyways, I still will keep on posting. And therefore, if you are lazy enough not to give me your names, I ll just go on posting arbitrary thoughts that creep into my lazy, idle mind and I guess you guys will still keep hitting the url frequently enough to keep me going.

Cheers…………..Jam

Leave a Reply

