Up in the air

When I began blogging I didn’t quite envisage this kind of post. Yes, it is official. I am actually sitting on an aeroplane when I am typing this out right now. Can you believe that guys, although I won’t actually be able to post this considering that we probably don’t have Internet access upon above the sky so high, I am actually typing this out around 29,000 odd feet in the air above the US of A.

So, US Airways 732 from San Francisco to Charlotte on April 16th, 2008 will probably go down in the history of this blog as an important day. It probably will be the first post from so high above the world.

Just relishing this moment.

Cheers………..Jam

3 thoughts on “Up in the air

Leave a Reply

